Rue du Château - 27410 BEAUMESNIL - LE-MESNIL-EN-OUCHE - Eure - Haute-Normandie - FRANCE -

 

 

Choose between

 

The Bioclimatic Room
(natural air conditioning)

 

or

 

The Garden Side

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brasserie / Catering / Bar / Tobacconist's

Le Relais de Beaumesnil is housed in a 19th century's mansion. Erected in the heart of the village, just a stone's throw from the famous Château de Beaumesnil and St. Nicolas Church, le Relais de Beaumesnil is at one of the strategic points of this charming village, typically Norman, with a population of 640 souls. The Town Hall is next to Le Relais and shares the car park.

 

The Bar and Tobacconist'ts meet the needs of the locals and casual trade. Christelle and Thierry, the owners expend boundless ingenuity to make this pretty place into agoing concern and take part in village life.
By offering "bistronomique" food* Le Relais shows ambition in the art of receiving. The greatest care is taken in the preparation of the food. The home-made dishes come into their own in Christelles's expert hands. The very aspect of the dishes excites the eyes before the taste buds-enter into action. In a convivial and friedly atmosphere Thierry and his team take pains to offer efficient but unaffected service.

 

In the summer season, your comfort is provided by a natural air conditioning system in the glazed garden room. A "bioclimatique" system which regulates the temperature naturally and ecologically. Your meal will not in any way be spoiled by under or overheating. There is an aera for smoking with no risk of inconveniencing non-smokers thanks to an ingenious air extration system and air renewal.

With the arrival of agreeable weather you have the choice of eating too (lunching or dining) in the space of nature in the garden side.

 

The establishment can be used on a private basis. Apart from occasional events organised by Le Relais de Beaumesnil itself, you are able to occupy the space of your choice (inside / outside) for your working lunches, evening events, private receptions, anniversaries, lunches, tea parties, cocktails or dinners. Le Relais de Beaumesnil provides tailor-made service.

 

 

* "Bistronomique", made up from 'Bistrot' and 'Gastronomic' is an adjective which qualilfies a bar offering dishes of great cuninary quality.

 

 

 

BOOKING to 00.33.6.63.43.34.13 or 00.33.6.17.80.43.49

 

 

With the Guarantee

 

that

 

all the dishes served are certified

 

"Home-Made"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home-made Label

Decree No. 2014-797
July 11, 2014

Home || Opening days || Carte & Menus || Wines || Access Map || Contact || Site Plan

 

© 2018 Le Relais de Beaumesnil- - Production MVC for Ass. WAC

Rue du Château - 27410 BEAUMESNIL - LE-MESNIL-EN-OUCHE - Eure - Haute-Normandie - FRANCE -

 

 

Choisissez entre

 

La Salle Bioclimatique
(Climatisation naturelle)

 

ou

 

Le Côté Jardin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

QR Code

Flashez-nous !


Brasserie / Restauration / Bar / Tabac

Le Relais de Beaumesnil est abrité dans une demeure du XIXème siècle. Bâtie en plein centre du village, non loin du célèbre Château de Beaumesnil et de la petite église Saint-Nicolas, le Relais de Beaumesnil est l'un des points stratégique de ce charmant village typiquement normand de 640 habitants. La mairie jouxte Le Relais de Beaumesnil et partage son parking.

 

Le bar et le tabac répondent aux besoins des habitants locaux et des personnes de passage. Christelle et Thierry, les hôtes de ces lieux, déploient des trésors d'imagination pour faire vivre ce bel endroit et participer à l'animation du village.
En proposant, au sein de leur établissement une restauration bistronomique* Le Relais révèle ses ambitions dans l'art de recevoir. Le plus grand soin est apporté à la préparation des plats. Le fait-maison prend tout son sens entre les mains expertes de Christelle, cuisinière émérite. La présentation des assiettes régale les yeux avant les papilles. Dans une ambiance conviviale et sympathique, Thierry et sa brigade de salle s'appliquent à offrir un service efficace en toute simplicité, sans chichis ni superflu.

 

L'été , durant votre repas, votre confort est assuré grâce à la climatisation naturelle présente dans la grande salle vitrée extérieure. Un système bioclimatique qui permet de réguler la température de manière naturelle et écologique. Aucune sensation de froid ni de chaleur ne viendront contrarier votre plaisir d'être à table. Un espace qui accueille les fumeurs sans que ces derniers ne risquent de gêner les non-fumeurs grâce à un ingénieux système d'extraction des fumées et au renouvellement de l'air.

Dès les beaux jours, vous pourrez choisir de déjeuner ou de dîner côté jardin au cœur d'un agréable coin de nature.

 

L'établissement peut être entièrement privatisé. En dehors des dates des évènements ponctuels organisés par le Relais de Beaumesnil, vous pourrez vous approprier l'espace de votre choix (intérieur/extérieur) pour vos petits déjeuners de travail, soirées évènementielles, séminaires, réceptions privés ou professionnelles, anniversaires, déjeuners, goûtés, cocktails ou dîners. Toute l'équipe du Relais vous assure des prestations sur-mesure.

 

 

* Bistronomique, formé des termes bistrots et gastronomique, est un adjectif qui qualifie un bar qui propose des plats de grande qualité culinaire.

 

INFORMATION ALLERGENES

 

RESERVATION au 06.63.43.34.13 ou 06.17.80.43.49

 

 

Avec la Garantie

 

que

 

les plats servis
sont certifiés

 

"Fait Maison"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Label Fait-Maison

Décret n° 2014-797
du 11 juillet 2014

Accueil || Jours d'ouverture || Carte & Menus || La cave à vins || Plan d'accès || Contact || Plan du site

 

© 2018 Le Relais de Beaumesnil- - Réalisation MVC pour Ass. WAC